New Facebook Page

I’ve just set up a Facebook page which is a really easy way for me to disseminate information. I’ll continue to use this blog as a place to write longer posts and articles but the facebook page is a lot more accessible and user friendly – and I don’t have to write a long post either which is one of my main limitations for writing here. It’s still undergoing some changes and modifications but is up and running.

If you want to subscribe then either click here or just search for Dr Emily Ryall.

Btw – the page is designed by YanTanTether (who I would thoroughly recommend for any social media / web design work).

Leave a Reply

